Promote your events and press releases in Lurgan for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Mon

Partly Cloudy

Minimum Temperature: -1°C (30°F)
Wind Direction: West North Westerly

Tue

Light Rain

3°C (37°F)
3°C (37°F)

Wed

Light Rain Shower

5°C (41°F)
1°C (34°F)

Add Review

Lurgan Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Lurgan

Showing page 2 of 4 pages
Rate 0

Review by Keith Paquette

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Apr 2017

Business:
EveryThing4You Ltd

When we are going to choose any kind of beauty products we are always very scared about any kind of side effects or damage. But with EveryThing4You Ltd beauty products I really feel very stress free. Thank you EveryThing4You Ltd.

Rate 0

Review by Pamela

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Apr 2017

Business:
EveryThing4You Babies

Everything4youbabie is the best baby product website I ever seen. This is only available in UK. Easy order, fastest deliveries offer. Affordable rate.

Rate 0

Review by Rosie

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Apr 2017

Business:
Limitless Base Ltd

Wonderful experience with Limitless Base. I brought high-quality office furniture at an affordable rate from Limitless Base. Free delivery offer are available here. Their customer service is satisfactory. I would highly recommend for everyone.

Rate 0

Review by Shannon Gibbs

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Apr 2017

Business:
EveryThing4You Ltd

I used many beauty products but after trying EveryThing4You Ltd. brand beauty products my skin get made a noticeable improvement. Use them and you can also get those kid improvement!

Rate 0

Review by Keith Paquette

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Apr 2017

Business:
Yes Entertainment Limited

I was so happy with there service and would highly recommend them to anyone! Yes Entertainment and the team made my sisterís wedding so special and memorable too. Thank you guys for such a fabulous experience.

Rate 0

Review by Abby

Rating:

Added On:
10th, Apr 2017

Business:
EveryThing4You Babies

What i am say about Everything4YouBabies. It's just awesome and ideal for babies.

Rate 0

Review by Abby Quong

Rating:

Added On:
10th, Apr 2017

Business:
EveryThing4You Ltd

The Beauty products are really great quality from EveryThing4You Ltd. I would highly recommended them to every one who are keen about their beauty products.

Rate 0

Review by Ellie Bentham

Rating:

Added On:
10th, Apr 2017

Business:
Your Transfers

We have used this company a couple of times they are very professional and punctual.

Rate 0

Review by Abby Quong

Rating:

Added On:
10th, Apr 2017

Business:
Yes Entertainment Limited

Yes Entertainment was phenomenal in all their dealings from beginning. They were always responsive to my questions and very much friendly and well-organized too. I highly recommend using Yes Entertainment for your wedding!

Rate 0

Review by Shannon

Rating:

Added On:
7th, Apr 2017

Business:
Yes Entertainment Limited

I was so happy with there service and would highly recommend them to anyone! Yes Entertainment and the team made my cousinís wedding so much memorable. Thank you guys for such a great experience.

Showing page 2 of 4 pages