Promote your events and press releases in Lurgan for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Fri

Light Rain Shower

Minimum Temperature: 10°C (50°F)
Wind Direction: South South Easterly

Sat

Light Rain

13°C (55°F)
9°C (48°F)

Sun

Light Cloud

12°C (54°F)
8°C (46°F)

Add Review

Lurgan Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Lurgan

   Showing page 1 of 4 pages
Rate 0

Review by Elizabeth

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Apr 2017

Business:
EveryThing4You Babies

First time I ordered online baby product at EveryThing4YouBabies. The product quality is good. Prices are affordable. Have been using his product from 0 months for my baby boy and must say the product is very good and you are assured that you are using a product without any problem. Smell are nice.

Rate 0

Review by Punam

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Apr 2017

Business:
Limitless Base Ltd

Recently I brought mattress at Limitless Base. Truly I’m happy with the product. I have been using it for last two months and the comfort delivered is as promised. Here all furniture is available at an affordable rate. Thank you guys forgiving me tips how to maintain it. Highly recommended.

Rate 0

Review by Hayley

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Apr 2017

Business:
Your Transfers

I booked the return transfer from London Heathrow airport. I booked your service through the online payment system. Everything was on time with the driver waiting for us outside the airport. The driver was very punctual on his time, friendly and helpful. Prices are affordable. Definitely I use your service without any hesitate or recommend to other.

Rate 0

Review by Rosie

Rating:

Added On:
25th, Apr 2017

Business:
Yes Entertainment Limited

Yes Entertainment was finished their work just unbelievable way. My cousins’ wedding was very non-traditional and they did everything to make it go easily. They listened to us and delivered what we required. Especially Viva Band is just awesome with their musical form.

Rate 0

Review by Rosie

Rating:

Added On:
25th, Apr 2017

Business:
EveryThing4You Ltd

I'm very impressed and satisfied with their Products quality and especially the price rate. Recently I brought a perfume. Just love the fragrance of it and it is long lasting as well. I personally thank EveryThing4You Ltd. And now I recommend to my friends to shop from here due to their commitment.

Rate 0

Review by Rosie

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Apr 2017

Business:
EveryThing4You Babies

I heard about Everything4youbabies from one of my friend. In recent times I brought a study table for my uncle’s baby from here. There is a huge verity in table with an affordable rate. Fast delivery. These service only available online bases. Customer services are remarkable. Definitely I purchase again if need and also suggested for my closer, friends.

Rate 0

Review by Lara

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Apr 2017

Business:
EveryThing4You Babies

This is my first time I order pram in online for my baby. Easy to assemble & use, also light and maneuverable, with a simple fold. Affordable rate. Love this site. Great service.

Rate 0

Review by Imogen

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Apr 2017

Business:
Yes Entertainment Limited

The music was such a perfect mix to accommodate everyone’s likes. We also used the up lighting and it made a HUGE difference in the room. Yes Entertainment and the team were just AMAZING! I have especially recommend Yes Entertainment to everyone for extraordinary DJs for their wedding.

Rate 0

Review by Sylvia Humphreys

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Apr 2017

Business:
Limitless Base Ltd

I have purchase various types of furniture at here. This time we needed new furniture for my new home and I know what is ideal please. Here all furniture quality is best and prices are affordable. We will be shopping at Limitless Base for other furniture in the future! Thank you for providing great service.

Rate 0

Review by Willie

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Apr 2017

Business:
Your Transfers

I booked taxi when I return trip from London City airport to my hotel. Driver was prompt and well dressed mannered. Services are affordable. I booked taxi when I return trip from London City airport to my hotel. Driver was prompt and well dressed mannered. Services are affordable. In future when I needed, definitely once again book your taxi service.

   Showing page 1 of 4 pages